Simplified Chinese English
Expertise
  • It is common in China for a client to engage a law firm to act as its legal counsel under a retainer arrangement. Usually the engagement agreement will be renewed every year. During the period of the retainer, the legal counsel will deal with the client’s legal affairs, normally consultations, contracts drafting and review, and Chinese law training, in exchange for a fixed fee.

    Learn More >>

  • Advising foreign investors on their investments in China is one of YUNYA’s key legal services, including: legal consultation on investment planning; formation of foreign-invested enterprises (FIEs); company compliance; acquisition of Chinese companies or assets; drafting, reviewing shareholder’s agreement, articles of association and other incorporation-related legal documents;

    Learn More >>

  • Clients come to us for legal services that facilitate international trade. Our lawyers advise the transnational companies on everything from compliance to product safety testing law.A sophisticated study of trade and customs law combined with a comprehensive understanding of the policy and years of experience enables us to find the best resolution to any legal problem you encounter.

    Learn More >>

  • At YUNYA, we make it our business to understand the value of our clients’ intellectual property.The difference lies at the heart of our approach. We believe that in a world where many things look and feel the same, how you make your mark is what truly defines you. With innovation and marketing the new battlegrounds, safeguarding your creativity and protecting your

    Learn More >>

  • Foreign investors’ M&As in China have its unique features compared with other jurisdictions. Foreign investment control and foreign exchange control are the main issues which most foreign law firms are not familiar with. Involving experienced Chinese lawyers is the key to a successful M&A transaction. YUNYA lawyers’ English language capacity and Chinese law practice experience

    Learn More >>

  • It is common for investors to close their business on various reasons. There are two types of company dissolution: voluntary dissolution and compulsory dissolution. The liquidation process comes after the company is dissolved. YUNYA’s services include:Prepare relevant board resolutions and shareholders’ resolutions regarding the dissolution and liquidation;Form

    Learn More >>

  • Foreign investors are disadvantaged when they deal with the government agencies and Chinese contractors in the land purchase, factory construction and lease, and the lease of office rooms. YUNYA has rich experience in helping foreign investors with real estate and construction related issues. The key services include:Negotiation with the local government

    Learn More >>

  • YUNYA has a strong labor law practice team. Every year, YUNYA handles more than 50 labor dispute cases. The services cover the following areas:Advising on HR and related skills;Preparation of confidentiality and non-compete agreement;Early termination of employment contract;Advising on recruitment; Employment contract management

    Learn More >>

  • Clients come to us for legal services that facilitate international trade. Our lawyers advise the transnational companies on everything from compliance to product safety testing law.A sophisticated study of trade and customs law combined with a comprehensive understanding of the policy and years of experience enables us to find the best resolution to any legal problem you encounter.

    Learn More >>

  • At YUNYA, we make it our business to understand the value of our clients’ intellectual property.The difference lies at the heart of our approach. We believe that in a world where many things look and feel the same, how you make your mark is what truly defines you. With innovation and marketing the new battlegrounds, safeguarding your creativity and protecting your

    Learn More >>

  • Litigation and arbitration is one of YUNYA’s traditional services. YUNYA litigation attorneys have rich experience in handling commercial, civil, criminal, administrative cases. YUNYA also has the capacity to handle intellectual property, labor, and construction cases. Some successful cases of YUNYA lawyers are published in the Gazette of the Supreme People’s Court.

    Learn More >>

  • YUNYA assists Chinese citizens and enterprises to make their investment overseas. We closely work with foreign lawyers and accountants in the incorporation process and corporate governance. Chinese government has placed a significant emphasis on outbound investments as a sustained policy. Opportunities for investment between China and the rest of the world

    Learn More >>

  • It is common in China for a client to engage a law firm to act as its legal counsel under a retainer arrangement. Usually the engagement agreement will be renewed every year. During the period of the retainer, the legal counsel will deal with the client’s legal affairs, normally consultations, contracts drafting and review, and Chinese law training, in exchange for a fixed fee.

    Learn More >>

  • Advising foreign investors on their investments in China is one of YUNYA’s key legal services, including: legal consultation on investment planning; formation of foreign-invested enterprises (FIEs); company compliance; acquisition of Chinese companies or assets; drafting, reviewing shareholder’s agreement, articles of association and other incorporation-related legal documents;

    Learn More >>

  • Clients come to us for legal services that facilitate international trade. Our lawyers advise the transnational companies on everything from compliance to product safety testing law.A sophisticated study of trade and customs law combined with a comprehensive understanding of the policy and years of experience enables us to find the best resolution to any legal problem you encounter.

    Learn More >>

  • At YUNYA, we make it our business to understand the value of our clients’ intellectual property.The difference lies at the heart of our approach. We believe that in a world where many things look and feel the same, how you make your mark is what truly defines you. With innovation and marketing the new battlegrounds, safeguarding your creativity and protecting your

    Learn More >>

  • Foreign investors’ M&As in China have its unique features compared with other jurisdictions. Foreign investment control and foreign exchange control are the main issues which most foreign law firms are not familiar with. Involving experienced Chinese lawyers is the key to a successful M&A transaction. YUNYA lawyers’ English language capacity and Chinese law practice experience

    Learn More >>

  • It is common for investors to close their business on various reasons. There are two types of company dissolution: voluntary dissolution and compulsory dissolution. The liquidation process comes after the company is dissolved. YUNYA’s services include:Prepare relevant board resolutions and shareholders’ resolutions regarding the dissolution and liquidation;Form

    Learn More >>

  • Foreign investors are disadvantaged when they deal with the government agencies and Chinese contractors in the land purchase, factory construction and lease, and the lease of office rooms. YUNYA has rich experience in helping foreign investors with real estate and construction related issues. The key services include:Negotiation with the local government

    Learn More >>

  • YUNYA has a strong labor law practice team. Every year, YUNYA handles more than 50 labor dispute cases. The services cover the following areas:Advising on HR and related skills;Preparation of confidentiality and non-compete agreement;Early termination of employment contract;Advising on recruitment; Employment contract management

    Learn More >>

  • Clients come to us for legal services that facilitate international trade. Our lawyers advise the transnational companies on everything from compliance to product safety testing law.A sophisticated study of trade and customs law combined with a comprehensive understanding of the policy and years of experience enables us to find the best resolution to any legal problem you encounter.

    Learn More >>

  • At YUNYA, we make it our business to understand the value of our clients’ intellectual property.The difference lies at the heart of our approach. We believe that in a world where many things look and feel the same, how you make your mark is what truly defines you. With innovation and marketing the new battlegrounds, safeguarding your creativity and protecting your

    Learn More >>

  • Litigation and arbitration is one of YUNYA’s traditional services. YUNYA litigation attorneys have rich experience in handling commercial, civil, criminal, administrative cases. YUNYA also has the capacity to handle intellectual property, labor, and construction cases. Some successful cases of YUNYA lawyers are published in the Gazette of the Supreme People’s Court.

    Learn More >>

  • YUNYA assists Chinese citizens and enterprises to make their investment overseas. We closely work with foreign lawyers and accountants in the incorporation process and corporate governance. Chinese government has placed a significant emphasis on outbound investments as a sustained policy. Opportunities for investment between China and the rest of the world

    Learn More >>

Address: 17th Floor, Building A3, No. 777, Jian Zhu Xi Road, Wuxi, Jiangsu Province, CHINA
Tel:+86 510-68799168 Fax:86-510-68799166
E-mail:yunya@yunya.com.cn Postal Code:214072

Copyright © 2018 Jiangsu Yun Ya Law Firm. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
ICP License Number: 11035178

简体中文 English
业务领域 / Business area
  • 云崖提供企业法律顾问服务,由云崖与企业签订法律顾问合同,约定在一段时间内(通常为一年),对企业日常发生的法律事务,如公司经营中涉及的法律咨询,普通法律文书的起草,律师函,员工法律培训等,进行主动服务,企业支付固定的律师费。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖有多名律师曾在英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和香港的著名国际律师事务所或法学院培训和工作,能够熟练的使用中英文提供法律服务,云崖律师的高素质使云崖在当地的外商投资法律服务中处于领先地位。我们的客户分别来自美国、英国、法国、德国、丹麦等国家的企业。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖拥有多名从英国、加拿大、澳大利亚回国的从事国际贸易的资深律师,能够为企业谈判和起草国际贸易合同,为与国际贸易相关的运输、保险、国际结算、贸易融资、技术贸易提供法律咨询,代理国际贸易诉讼和仲裁,代理反倾销、反补贴案件,代理国际知识产权诉讼...

    了解更多 >>

  • 中国企业境外投资是指中国企业通过新设(独资、合资、合作等)、收购、兼并、参股、注资、股权置换等方式在境外设立企业或取得既有企业所有权或管理权。 该业务的最大优点是方便企业使用律师,对法律风险进行前期控制,且律师费用也容易控制。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖提供企业法律顾问服务,由云崖与企业签订法律顾问合同,约定在一段时间内(通常为一年),对企业日常发生的法律事务,如公司经营中涉及的法律咨询,普通法律文书的起草,律师函,员工法律培训等,进行主动服务,企业支付固定的律师费。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖有多名律师曾在英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和香港的著名国际律师事务所或法学院培训和工作,能够熟练的使用中英文提供法律服务,云崖律师的高素质使云崖在当地的外商投资法律服务中处于领先地位。我们的客户分别来自美国、英国、法国、德国、丹麦等国家的企业。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖拥有多名从英国、加拿大、澳大利亚回国的从事国际贸易的资深律师,能够为企业谈判和起草国际贸易合同,为与国际贸易相关的运输、保险、国际结算、贸易融资、技术贸易提供法律咨询,代理国际贸易诉讼和仲裁,代理反倾销、反补贴案件,代理国际知识产权诉讼...

    了解更多 >>

  • 中国企业境外投资是指中国企业通过新设(独资、合资、合作等)、收购、兼并、参股、注资、股权置换等方式在境外设立企业或取得既有企业所有权或管理权。 该业务的最大优点是方便企业使用律师,对法律风险进行前期控制,且律师费用也容易控制。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖提供企业法律顾问服务,由云崖与企业签订法律顾问合同,约定在一段时间内(通常为一年),对企业日常发生的法律事务,如公司经营中涉及的法律咨询,普通法律文书的起草,律师函,员工法律培训等,进行主动服务,企业支付固定的律师费。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖有多名律师曾在英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和香港的著名国际律师事务所或法学院培训和工作,能够熟练的使用中英文提供法律服务,云崖律师的高素质使云崖在当地的外商投资法律服务中处于领先地位。我们的客户分别来自美国、英国、法国、德国、丹麦等国家的企业。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖拥有多名从英国、加拿大、澳大利亚回国的从事国际贸易的资深律师,能够为企业谈判和起草国际贸易合同,为与国际贸易相关的运输、保险、国际结算、贸易融资、技术贸易提供法律咨询,代理国际贸易诉讼和仲裁,代理反倾销、反补贴案件,代理国际知识产权诉讼...

    了解更多 >>

  • 中国企业境外投资是指中国企业通过新设(独资、合资、合作等)、收购、兼并、参股、注资、股权置换等方式在境外设立企业或取得既有企业所有权或管理权。 该业务的最大优点是方便企业使用律师,对法律风险进行前期控制,且律师费用也容易控制。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖提供企业法律顾问服务,由云崖与企业签订法律顾问合同,约定在一段时间内(通常为一年),对企业日常发生的法律事务,如公司经营中涉及的法律咨询,普通法律文书的起草,律师函,员工法律培训等,进行主动服务,企业支付固定的律师费。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖有多名律师曾在英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和香港的著名国际律师事务所或法学院培训和工作,能够熟练的使用中英文提供法律服务,云崖律师的高素质使云崖在当地的外商投资法律服务中处于领先地位。我们的客户分别来自美国、英国、法国、德国、丹麦等国家的企业。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖拥有多名从英国、加拿大、澳大利亚回国的从事国际贸易的资深律师,能够为企业谈判和起草国际贸易合同,为与国际贸易相关的运输、保险、国际结算、贸易融资、技术贸易提供法律咨询,代理国际贸易诉讼和仲裁,代理反倾销、反补贴案件,代理国际知识产权诉讼...

    了解更多 >>

  • 中国企业境外投资是指中国企业通过新设(独资、合资、合作等)、收购、兼并、参股、注资、股权置换等方式在境外设立企业或取得既有企业所有权或管理权。 该业务的最大优点是方便企业使用律师,对法律风险进行前期控制,且律师费用也容易控制。

    了解更多 >>

  • 常见的企业并购方式有股权收购、资产收购、杠杆收购和要约收购。云崖代理的国内及跨国并购与重组项目覆盖制造、房地产、高科技、交通、电子、医药等不同的行业领域。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖代表中外合资企业、中外合作企业及外商独资企业、国有企业和非国有企业、上市公司等以股东、债权人或债务人等不同身份参与公司解散、破产和清算程序。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖在此领域的法律服务贯穿房地产开发项目的全过程,包括土地使用权的取得、规划、审批、设计、开发建设、施工、预(销)售、交付以及纠纷解决等,同时也涵盖融资、投资、担保等可能涉及的相关领域。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖有多名律师曾在英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和香港的著名国际律师事务所或法学院培训和工作,能够熟练的使用中英文提供法律服务,云崖律师的高素质使云崖在当地的外商投资法律服务中处于领先地位。我们的客户分别来自美国、英国、法国、德国、丹麦等国家的企业。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖有多名律师曾在英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和香港的著名国际律师事务所或法学院培训和工作,能够熟练的使用中英文提供法律服务,云崖律师的高素质使云崖在当地的外商投资法律服务中处于领先地位。我们的客户分别来自美国、英国、法国、德国、丹麦等国家的企业。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖有多名律师曾在英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和香港的著名国际律师事务所或法学院培训和工作,能够熟练的使用中英文提供法律服务,云崖律师的高素质使云崖在当地的外商投资法律服务中处于领先地位。我们的客户分别来自美国、英国、法国、德国、丹麦等国家的企业。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖有多名律师曾在英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和香港的著名国际律师事务所或法学院培训和工作,能够熟练的使用中英文提供法律服务,云崖律师的高素质使云崖在当地的外商投资法律服务中处于领先地位。我们的客户分别来自美国、英国、法国、德国、丹麦等国家的企业。

    了解更多 >>

  • 云崖有多名律师曾在英国、加拿大、澳大利亚、新西兰和香港的著名国际律师事务所或法学院培训和工作,能够熟练的使用中英文提供法律服务,云崖律师的高素质使云崖在当地的外商投资法律服务中处于领先地位。我们的客户分别来自美国、英国、法国、德国、丹麦等国家的企业。

    了解更多 >>

地址:江苏省无锡市建筑西路777号国家集成电路设计中心A3幢17层
电话:0510-68799168 传真:86-510-68799166
邮件:yunya@yunya.com.cn 邮编:214072

页面版权所有:江苏云崖律师事务所
COPYRIGHT 2018 Jiangsu Yunya Law Firm All Rights Reserved.
网站编号:苏ICP备11035178号 网站建设:锡企动力